Follow

Can Auras or account content be transferred between Aurasma Studio accounts?

No – unfortunately Auras created online in one account cannot be moved into another account. If you want viewers to only have to follow one account to see all your Auras, the Auras will need to be created in the same Aurasma Studio account. 

For example: If students all have their own accounts, is it easy to move individual Auras from their account into another account so that parents/students only need to follow one account?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk