Follow

Deleting an Account

We're sad to see you go!

To delete your account, please email us at support@aurasma.zendesk.com.

Keep in mind you can always make your Auras private to prevent others from seeing your content.

If you choose to delete your account, you will lose the Trigger images, Overlays, and all Auras in your account. This information cannot be recovered once deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk