Follow

Adding/removing & Manging User Accounts

Hello,

Yes you may add and remove users to your account as well as manage there user privileges from the steps below.

Login into your studio account and select the “My Account” tab
Select "Manage Users" from the left column
Select "Add User" in the upper right corner
Uncheck the box "Use existing User"
Type in a preferred username which needs to be unique as well as a password and email address.
You can hover your mouse over the boxes below to see what each privilege does, check the appropriate boxes
Choose "Save"

Thank you,
Aurasma Services Team

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk